Conference Chair

Prof. Hirohumi Ohtsuka, National Institute of Technology, Kumamoto college, Japan

Assoc. Prof. Nazar Elfadil, Fahad Bin Sultan University, Saudi Arabia


Program Chair

Prof. Nobuaki Nakazawa, Gunma University, Japan

Prof. Saied Darwish, Industrial Engineering Department, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

Assoc. Prof. M.K.A.Ariffin, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia


Technical Commttee

Dr. MELLAL Mohamed Arezki, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria

Dr. N Gopalakrishna Kini, MANIPAL UNIVERSITY, India

Important dates

Submission DeadlineBefore Oct 15, 2017
Notification Date: On Nov 10, 2017
Registration Deadline: Before Nov 25, 2017
Conference Dates: March 16-19, 2018


Contact Information

Ms. Caroline Miu
Tel: +1-617-229-6820


About Submission

Official language is English in paper writing and presenting. Your paper can be submitted either in MS Word form



Sponsored by